برامجنا

تكاتف

تكاتف هو برنامج الوطني لدعم وتشجيع الشباب على العمل التطوعي واستغلال أوقات فراغهم بشكل مثمر. يوفر تكاتف فرصاً هادفة للتطوع، مما يساعد الشباب على بناء الثقة بالنفس، وتطوير مهارات العمل الجماعي والتواصل التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على العمل في المستقبل.

ساند

ساند هو البرنامج الوطني التطوعي للاستجابة في حالات الطوارئ والذي أنشئ بهدف تأهيل الشباب وتمكينهم من المشاركة في التصدي للكوارث والحالات الطارئة على المستويين المحلي والوطن، الأمر الذي يسهم بدوره في إكسابهم الثقة في قدراتهم وتزويدهم بالمهارات القيادية.

بالعلوم نفكر

تأسس برنامج بالعلوم نفكر لتشجيع الشباب على اختيار مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات كمسار أكاديمي ومهني بالإضافة إلى خلق منصة رئيسية يتم من خلالها إبراز الابتكارات الإماراتية الشابة في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والإبداع.

اصرف صح

تأسس برنامج اصرف صح بهدف تعزير وعي الشباب على كيفية إدارة شؤونهم المالية الشخصية بصورة فاعلة وصحيحة وذلك بالتعاون مع المؤسسات المالية والمناهج التربوية لضمان وصول هذه البرامج التوعوية للجميع.

كفاءات

تأسس برنامج كفاءات في خطوة نحو تمكين الشباب وتقديم الفرص والخبرة العملية لهم لإبراز مواهبهم وقدراتهم من أجل بناء مسارهم المهني في القطاع الخاص والشبه حكومي وفي ريادة الأعمال المجتمعيّة.

دوامي

يهدف برنامج دوامي إلى فتح آفاق جديدة ومناسبة للباحثين عن العمل من الشباب وذلك بتوفير فرص للعمل الجزئي أو العمل عن بعد في جميع القطاعات من خلال إطلاق أول بوابة إلكترونية متخصصة في توفير فرص للتوظيف الجزئي أو عن بعد.

ألابتكار

تعمل مؤسسة الإمارات على تشجيع الشباب على الابتكار والإبداع القائم على العلم والمعرفة ، من خلال برامج تدعم مهاراتهم في مجال العلوم والهندسة والرياضيات وذلك تماشيًا مع تطور مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا التي أصبحت أمن الاُسس الراسخة لتحقيق اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة في الإمارات العربية المُتحدة.

ريادة الاعمال

تقديرًا لدور رواد الأعمال والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في النمو الاقتصادي وخلق فُرص عمل جديدة في المنطقة، تركز مؤسسة الإمارات على رعاية نمو الابتكار الاجتماعي للشباب وريادة الأعمال، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعرفة والمهارات والقدرات الماليّة اللازمة لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة

التمكين

بهدف زيادة قابلية توظيف الشباب في جميع القطاعات ، تركّز مؤسسة الإمارات على إعداد الشباب و تأهيلهم لسوق العمل ممن خلال برامج تبني معارفهم ومهاراتهم اللازمة لتحديد مساراتهم الوظيفية وتوفر لهم منصات مُختلفة للوصول إلى سوف العمل و لحصول على الوظائف المُناسبة

التطوع

لأن العمل التطوعي هو القلب النابض للمُجتمع المدني، كانت مؤسسة الإمارات وستظل في طليعة العاملين على تنظيم القطاع التطوعي و بناء وتفعيل مبادرات وبرامج مبتكرة لاستقطاب الشباب للمشاركة في العمل التطوّعي والعطاء الإنساني في مختلف انحاء الدولة

المشاركة

من خلال برامجها ومنصّاتها التفاعليّة ، تدعم مؤسسة الإمارات مشاركة الشباب تفتح لهم الافاق لطرح افكارهم ، وتوفير الدعم الفني والمالي الذي يحتاجونه لتحويل هذة الافكار إلى حقيقة.

فرصنا

ردود وسائل الإعلم

تويتر

تجميع وفرز الملابس لتوزيعها على الأسر المتعففة ضمن مبادرة تكاتف الرمضانية #الدنيا_بخير في إمارة الفجيرة تصوير ال… https://t.co/CfW2kr9m7R

@EFYouth

شركائنا

تدعو مؤسسة الإمارات المؤسسات والأفراد للانضمام إليها، حيث تبدأ مرحلة جديدة في تقديم برامج إيجابية، وذات تأثير قوي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Programs

Takatof

Takatof was set up to help young people become more engaged citizens and use their free time productively. It offers meaningful opportunities to volunteer, helping to build confidence, team working skills and networks which can support future employment. Takatof also offers services to corporates to establish employee volunteering programs and helps to promote a culture of volunteering across the UAE.

Sanid

SANID is an emergency response volunteering program that draws on the strengths of proven international models. It unites volunteers and prepares them to cope with national and international emergencies, thus demonstrating the country’s readiness to manage any crisis situation. The program is offering services to corporates interested in building their own emergency preparedness and government entities seeking to build this skill set nationwide.

Think Science

Think Science aims to offset the decline in young people studying Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) by getting them inspired about the professional opportunities in this space. The program aims to excite youth about the application of science in the modern world, encourage them to pursue their studies in this area and connect them to businesses looking for STEM talent.

Esref Sah

Esref Sah promotes financial literacy amongst Emirati youth helping young people to manage their personal finances better. This is done through education about budgeting and saving and also through peer mentors. It also works with the education authorities to embed financial literacy into the national curriculum and with financial institutions to help them better serve their customers.

Kafa’at

Kafa’at aims to encourage more youth to join the private sector by helping them become ‘job ready’. It provides leadership skills and knowledge about enterprise and social enterprise through training, mentoring and internships. Through its various modules, the program aims to inspire youth about a career in business and to connect private sector companies to top local talent.

Dawamee

Dawamee aims to enable and empower unemployed youth across the UAE. It supports them in developing a career based on market-driven demand and yet can be accessed remotely or on part time bases. Through the launch of the first specialized on-line portal to provide flexible and remote job opportunities.

INNOVATION

With Science Technology Innovation (STI) development being one of the foundations for achieving the UAE’s knowledge- based economy, Emirates Foundation has created programs that develop the creative and innovative potential of young people, encouraging them to create breakthrough science-based innovations and pursue Science and Technology studies and careers.

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

In recognition of the role of entrepreneurs and SME’s as cornerstones and key drivers of the economic growth and job creation in the region, Emirates Foundation has focused on nurturing the growth of youth social innovators and entrepreneurs combined with the knowledge, skills and financial competencies to achieve sustainable development.

EMPOWERMENT

With the aim of increasing youth employability across all the sectors, Emirates Foundation prepares youth to enter the workforce with the right knowledge, capabilities and skills to define their career paths and provides them opportunities which respond to the market needs.

Volunteering

With volunteerism at the heart of a vibrant civil society, Emirates Foundation has been at the forefront, championing volunteering and corporate citizenship activities for the last decade with innovative initiatives and programs that attract youth to volunteer and give back to their communities.

ENGAGEMENT

Through its programs and interactive platforms, Emirates Foundation supports active youth engagement by allowing them to voice their ideas, thoughts and lending them the technical and the financial support that they need to bring the ideas into reality.

Our Opportunities

Social Media Feeds

Twitter

تجميع وفرز الملابس لتوزيعها على الأسر المتعففة ضمن مبادرة تكاتف الرمضانية #الدنيا_بخير في إمارة الفجيرة تصوير ال… https://t.co/CfW2kr9m7R

@EFYouth

Our Partners

We partnered with a number of private-sector industries, as well as key UAE government entities.