Sanid

Sanid is a robust volunteer emergency response programme; uniting volunteers motivated by a sense of civic responsibility & training them to cope with crises. Sanid reinforces the national emergency response through emergencies; and equips youth with the skills to safeguard their fellow citizens.
 

Sanid was developed by Emirates Foundation in cooperation with the National Emergency Crises and Disasters Management Authority (NCEMA). Sanid, which means "support" in Arabic, is a robust volunteer emergency response programme unique to the UAE. It draws on the strengths of proven international models, particularly the Swedish Civil Defence League and the US Citizen Corps.

vision

Sanid unites volunteers throughout the UAE who share a sense of social and civic responsibility. The programme prepares volunteers to cope with national and local emergencies, thus demonstrating the country's readiness to manage any crisis situation.

Sanid reinforces the national emergency relief response during large-scale crises and disasters and provides well-trained emergency response volunteers capable of assisting local and national authorities in the event of a crisis or emergency situation. It provides citizens and residents of the UAE with the knowledge and skills to become involved in crisis situations and contribute to the safety of their fellow citizens.

More information about the programme can be found on www.sanid.ae, or by contacting Sanid on 800-SHABAB (742222) or info@sanid.ae.

ساند

ساند برنامج تطوعي للاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ؛ ولاعداد المتطوعين الذين يجمع بينهم الشعور بالمسؤولية المدنية، وبقوم البرنامج بتدريب المتطوعين على التعامل مع الحالات الطارئة والأزمات. ويزود برنامج ساند الشباب بالمهارات اللازمة للاستجابة للحالات الطارئة أو عند حدوث كوارث والاسهام في تأمين السلامة لغيرهم من المواطنين.
 

 إن برنامج ساند هو برنامج تطوعي فريد من نوعه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للاستجابة للطوارئ، ويعتمد على نقاط القوة من النماذج الدولية المثبتة، لاسيما الدفاع المدني السويدي وهيئة المواطن الأمريكي.

 
vision

يجمع برنامج ساند المتطوعين من جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات الذين يتشاركون الشعور بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية والمدنية. وهو يعدّ المتطوعين لمواجهة حالات الطوارئ الوطنية والمحلية، مما يسهم في تعزيز جاهزية واستعداد الدولة لإدارة أي أزمة.

يعزز برنامج ساند الاستجابة والإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ الوطنية خلال الأزمات والكوارث الواسعة النطاق ويقدم متطوعين تلقّوا تدريبًا جيدًا للاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ قادرين على مساعدة السلطات المحلية والوطنية عند حدوث أزمة أو حالة طوارئ. يوفر البرنامج للمواطنين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المعارف والمهارات اللازمة للانخراط في حالات الأزمات والمساهمة في سلامة المواطنين.

ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج على موقع www.sanid.ae ، أو عن طريق الاتصال على الرقم التالي (SANID 800-72643) أو info@sanid.ae .

زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت